How to delete profile in Redo App

To delete profile, simply:

  1. navigate to your profile settings,
  2. scroll down,
  3. press red floating action button with trash can icon,
  4. confirm your password,
  5. press delete

What happens when I delete my profile?

  • Public data that could identify the person (excluding sent video files) is wiped from our system.
  • The account is locked, preventing further access.